Kings Stay Tiger Kings

Quarantine

This infographic was made on Netflix from scratch. It took roughly 2 hours to complete. The most difficult part was fitting the pictures within their respective circles. This is something I attempted in my finances infographic and feel I had more success with here. I designed it using Netflix type font for the title and using the Netflix colors. I used Netflix’s top 10 as my source of the data.

Picture Credits

Legacies: https://www.cwtv.com/shows/legacies/

Angel Has Fallen: https://www.indiewire.com/2019/08/angel-has-fallen-review-1202167531/

Main Event: https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2020/04/09/where-was-the-main-event-filmed-filming-location-netflix-vancouv/

The Big Show Show: https://www.netflix.com/title/80201035

Love Wedding Repeat: https://www.pedestrian.tv/entertainment/love-wedding-repeat-review/

All American: https://www.cwtv.com/shows/all-american/

Money Heist: https://tecake.com/news/money-heist-season-5-la-casa-de-papel-netflix-release-date-cast-and-plot-291622.html

Code 8: https://www.looper.com/202193/heres-how-you-can-watch-the-code-8-sequel/

Ozark: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oNDTOy5bU_4

Tiger King: https://deadline.com/2020/04/tiger-king-ratings-joe-exotic-netflix-nielsen-joel-mchale-ozark-streaming-minutes-1202911342/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s